Core Capability

Detection Technology

Quality Equipment Service

Our company has stipulated the SOP covering the processes of stocking, manufacturing, packing, shipping and after-sales service. According to the different product attributes, the product specifications superior to the international standards are designed with complete testing program for effective quality controls over all the products manufactured by CKM.

  • Extraordinary CKM with First-Class Quality

    The designated Quality Technicians will conduct monthly sampling tests on a variety of products and report abnormality statistics to the production department upon the systematic analysis on the testing data. The consistent improvements accomplish the leading quality of CKM.

    Passing all the tests and inspections with Self-Disciplines

    Hourly inspections with checklists are conducted by the production personnel for the measurement and tests on the length, width, height and thickness, as well as the straightness, surface, edge of the appearances in order to mantain the precisions of production and effectively save the manufacturing time resulted from poor passing rates.

  • Quality controls for customers with mutual trusts and bebefits

    The regulations are made to prevent from damages; whereas CKM products are all manufactured in compliance with the national regulations and tested for the specifications, materials and zinc contents by the third parties. It is CKM's mission to conduct quality control for our customers; meanwhile it is CKM's goal to accomplish extraordinary buildings.

    Commitments with perfect after-sales service

    CKM's products have been widely applied in many important constructions and projects around the world; whereas CKM's manufacturing experiences and standardized service process have also won ourselves extraordinary reputations and recognition. As the one and only listed building material company manufacturingn light steel frames, we focus on every detail as well as the commitments we made to our customers.


Quality Inspection Process Flow Chart

Gloss Meter

Gloss is an optical feature that implys the light reflection ability of the object surface; whereas the brightness of the gloss will affect the visual perception of lightness and darkness.

Spectrophotometer
(For small hole diameters)

Spectrophotometers may be applied to inspect the colors of the finished products by saving the readings (values) to minimize the color differences of future productions to maintain the stable quality; whereas different Spectrophotometer with a variety of hole diameters will be applied according to the precision requirements of different products.

Spectrophotometer
(For large hole diameters)

Spectrophotometer may be applied to inspect the colors of the finished products by saving the readings (values) to minimize the color differences of future productions to maintain the stable quality; whereas different Spectrophotometer with a variety of hole diameters will be applied according to the precision requirements of different products.

Sclerometer

Sclerometer may be applied to measure the material's capacity for impact resistance against hard object pressing; whereas the upper and lower limits of the hardnesses of the inventory matrial harrdness will be set in advance to assure that every finished product meets the production quality standard.

Film Thickness Gauge

Film Thickness Gauge is designed based on the principle of reflection to measure the film thicknesses as an simple approach; whereas for measurements with higher precisions , microscope test method is rather recommended.

Vernier Calipers

Vernier Calipers is the measuring instrument for measuring external diameters, internal diameters, lengths, thicknesses and hole intervals. Our products of Vernier Calipers are in different specifications of 200mm,300mm,600mm and 1500mm for effective enhancement of product liability.

Micrometer

Micrometer is designed to cope with the strict demands for measuring technology nowadays as a measuring instrument for measuring external diameters, internal diameters, lengths, thicknesses and hole intervals. Our company's product is featured with outstanding effects especially for large-area assemblies.

Dial Gage

Dial Gage is a comparison instrument with higher precisions for measuring relative values of object shaps and position displacement. Our company's product is usually applied for measuring the side length differences of the ceiling suspension systems.

Plain Steel Protractor

Plain Steel Protractor, alternatively called as simple protractor, is a measuring instrument for angle measurement.

核心能力 CKM Core Competencies

我们的检测技术 Detection Technology

品质检测 仪器设备 售后服务

本公司从进货、生产、包装、出货及售后服务,皆订定标准化作业程序,依不同的产品特性,设计优于国际标准的产品规范,并依据不同的产品规范,设计完整的检测计划,因此青钢所生产的各项产品,皆可有效控管可能发生的质量问题。

  • 品质一流.卓越青钢

    每月由专任品质技术师抽检各类别产品,并将检测数据经由系统计算提报异常点,统计数据回馈生产部门,日积月累的不断调整与改善,成就青钢质量领先的好成绩。

    千锤百炼.自我要求

    生产人员每小时以点检表针对产品长、宽、高、厚度量测及检验,并观察外观直度、表面、毛边及试组装以维持生产精准度,有效降低客户因产品良率不佳所产生的施工时间。

  • 代客把关.互信共荣

    规范的目的是为了阻止损害的发生,青钢所有产品皆依据国家级规范进行生产,每年并提拨预算对规格、材质、含锌量委由第三方公正单位做例行测试。替客户把关建材品质,是CKM责无旁贷的使命;为建筑堆砌不凡,是CKM最终的展望。

    售服完备.信守承诺

    放眼海内外许多重要建设及工程,都能看到CKM的身影,丰富的产品经验及标准化服务流程,缔造不凡的声望与口碑,不仅是台湾唯一上柜之轻型钢金属建材公司,在每个细节,也都信守与客户间的承诺。


品质检验流程图

光泽度机 Gloss Meter

光泽度是一种光学特性,呈现物件表面对光的反射能力,而光泽的亮与暗,容易造成视觉上明暗差别。

色差计(小孔径) Spectrophotometer

色差计可用于企业生产的制品检验确保出货品质,将色彩数值保留以便将来制品能将批次色差降至最低,以维持品质稳定,并针对不同产品精密度及精准度,分别以不同孔径之色差计进行量测。

色差计(大孔径) Spectrophotometer

色差计可用于企业生产的制品检验确保出货品质,将色彩数值保留以便将来制品能将批次色差降至最低,以维持品质稳定,并针对不同产品精密度及精准度,分别以不同孔径之色差计进行量测。

硬度机 Sclerometer

可测量材料抵抗硬物体压入其表面的能力。本公司将入库材料皆已预先设定硬度上下值区间,确认每个产品品质都符合生产标准。

膜厚计 Film Thickness Gauge

膜厚计,利用反射原理测量烤漆膜厚,此为简易性作法,若求其膜厚较高正确性,建议使用显微镜试验法。

游标卡尺 Vernier Calipers

游标卡尺,是一种测量外径、内径、长度、深度、厚度、孔距等的量测工具。本公司备有200mm ,300mm ,600mm及1500mm不同尺寸之游标卡尺,有效提高产品信赖度。

液晶分厘卡尺 Micrometer

分厘卡尺的诞生,主要为量测技术的要求越来越严格,其亦是一种测量外径、内径、长度、深度、厚度、孔距等的量测工具,本公司产品经过量测后,大面积组装上,更能显现卓越的安装效果。

百分表 Dial Gage

百分表是一种精度较高的比较量具,它只能测出相对数值,主要用于测量形状和位置误差。本公司用于量测天花板轻钢架之大小边差。

角度规 Plain Steel Protractor

角度规又称简易分度规,为简易角度测量工具,可用于测量物件的角度。