About CKM

Automatic Production

With automatic production and systematic modular design, the high quality products are manufactured and inspected with the strict standards even superior to the regulations; especially excellent for the applications on large-scaled constructions such as public buildings and large-sized development projects.


Quality Assurance

Before mass productions, the sources and manufacturing certifications of every material have to be well verified; thus all the selected materials are up to the standards to accomlish our responsbility and commitment to our customers. We intend to provide you with trustworthy products and faciliate the promise of building safety with you.


Non-toxic and Environmentally Friendly Materials

The metal building materials are good for recycled use.


Non-radiation Contaminated Materials

Radiation is color-free, odor-free, sound-free, noiseless and tasteless; whereas it may only be identified with measuring instruments. However, the radiation in building materirals may cause significant hazards to human health and serious damages to building environment! Therefore, CKM shall strictly control the quality to provide our customers with the building materials of the best safety and quality.


Fire Protection

Since ceilings are the critical issues for fire escape safety; therefore, higher quality building materials of fire proof effects without burns, melts, breakages and toxic gas emissions ( Steel, Aluminum) are highly recommended, for theses kind of materials may not burn and produce toxic gases at the initial stgae of fires ( before Flash Burn).

 


Humidity Resistance

Situated in subtropical climate with the relative humidity above 75%, the high humidity interior environments in Taiwan have created the favorable conditions for molds to grow on the surfaces of building materials and subsequently cause biological pollutions and threats to human health. Light Steel Materials are especially good for preventing from ceiling collapses in high humidity environment.。

关于青钢 Introduction

系统精准 Automatic Production

产品采用自动化生产流程,系统化的组合设计,以严于法规的制程检验规范实施品质管理,层层把关, 尤其在大面积施工上更能突显良好平整性之成果,是许多公共建设及大型建案认同采用之金属建材。


严选钢材 Quality Assurance

在生产之前,确认各项材料的来源及出厂证明,严选生产中所使用的任何材料都是对客户的责任与承诺, 提供受信赖的产品,与您一起实现对建筑安全的承诺。


无毒环保 Non-toxic and Environmentally Friendly Materials

金属建材可回收再生,循环利用。


无辐射污染 Non-radiation Contaminated Materials

辐射是无声、无色、无臭、无味,大部份亦无法感觉其存在的,人们仅可以利用仪器探测和度量。 但在我们周遭的建筑环境里,建材品质对于人类健康及环境影响更是不容忽视! 青钢建材为您在品质筛选上严格把关,坚持为客户提供安全健康的建材产品。


防火安全 Fire Protection

天花板为火焰延烧成灾,影响人员避难与逃生的关键要因,因此需要有较高的防火性能, 应采不因火热引起燃烧、熔化、破裂变形及产生有害气体之不燃材料(钢铁、铝等等...)为宜,在火灾初期(闪燃发生前),不易发生燃烧现象及产生有害的浓烟及气体,影响逃生。

 


防潮耐用 Humidity Resistance

台湾位于亚热带气候区,平均相对湿度均在75%以上,室内的高湿度环境除了造成建材的腐朽与破坏, 更提供建材表面之霉菌等微生物的良好生长条件,间接造成室内空气的生物性污染,对人类健康造成威胁。 选用轻型钢金属建材,克服高湿度环境天花板易塌陷等问题。